Contact Us

Sales and customer support

For institutional subscriptions, please contact your regional sales representative or complete this sales form. A BMJ sales team member will contact you within three business days.

For general queries and support with existing and new subscriptions, please visit our Customer Services website.

Editorial Office

Journal of Investigative Medicine Editorial Office
BMJ Americas
2 Hudson Place, 3rd Floor
Hoboken, NJ 07030

Editorial Production Assistant: Nicole Aronis
info.jim@bmj.com
Tel: +1 919 650 1459

Production Editor: Tasnia Nizam
production.jim@bmj.com

Publishing Team

Publisher: Kathleen Lyons
klyons@bmj.com

Editorial Assistant: Christopher Feldsine
cfeldsine@bmj.com

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Media and Press Enquiries

Media inquiries only (9:00 to 17:00 GMT)
If you have a media related inquiry, or you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact the Media Relations team at: mediarelations@bmj.com

For urgent out of hours inquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107 or + 44 (0) 7388 708 030

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Author reprints

Dennis Barber
Email: Reprints administration

Commercial reprints USA and Canada only

Ray Thibodeau
ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

Commercial reprints ROW

Nadia Gurney-Randall
ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Print and Online Advertising Sales USA and Canada only

Jim Cunningham
jcunningham@cunnasso.com
Tel: +1 201.767.4170
Fax: +1 201.767.8065

Display Advertising Sales ROW

Sophie Fitzsimmons (Sales Executive)
sfitzsimmons@bmj.com
Advertising Information

Online Advertising Sales ROW

Marc Clifford (Sales Manager)
mclifford@bmj.com
Advertising Information

Institutional marketing