Contact Us

Customer support

For institutional subscriptions, customer support issues, subscription enquiries and single issue orders:
Email ussupport@bmj.com or support@bmj.com
Tel USA: +1 855 458 0579
Tel UK: +44 020 7111 1105
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6402

Editorial Office

Editorial Office: Amanda Beaini
Email: info.jim@bmj.com
Tel: +1 214 709 7076

Production Editor: Aimee Prior
Email: production.jim@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 7313

ScholarOne Helpdesk
Email: requests.scholarone@bmj.com

Media and Press Enquiries
Journals Press Officer: Caroline White
Email: cwhite@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)7980 800 465
Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Publishing Team

Publishing Executive: Sandra Townsend
BMJ, BMA House,
Tavistock Square,
London, WC1H 9JR
Email: stownsend@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6170

Publisher: Kathy Lyons
BMJ
2 Hudson Place, 3rd Floor,
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Email: klyons@bmj.com

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Author reprints

Dennis Barber
Email: Reprints administration
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6305
Fax: +44 (0)207 554 6185

Commercial reprints USA and Canada only

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

BMJ Sales

consortiasales@bmj.com
+44 (0)20 7383 6693

Commercial reprints ROW

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8445 5825
Fax: +44 (0)20 8445 5870
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Print and Online Advertising Sales USA and Canada only

Jim Cunningham
Email: jcunningham@cunnasso.com
Tel: +1 201.767.4170
Fax: +1 201.767.8065

Display Advertising Sales ROW

Sophie Fitzsimmons (Sales Executive)
Email: sfitzsimmons@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6783
Advertising Information

Online Advertising Sales ROW

Marc Clifford (Sales Manager)
Email: mclifford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7383 6161
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6556
Advertising Information

Institutional marketing